Children’s Mystery Comedy  / 
2 seasons, 40 x 15 min (20 x 30 min)

When Maudie, a ten-year-old puzzle prodigy, forms a detective agency with her classmates Ezra, Ava and Kyle, no crime is left unsolved.

Created and Produced by:
Robyn Butler and Wayne Hope

Written by:
Robyn Butler, Maddy Butler, Lisa Marie Corso, Molly Daniels, Wayne Hope and Jayden Masciulli

Directed by:
Wayne Hope, Robyn Butler, Tim Bartley, Nina Buxton and Ian Reiser

Anna Cooke, Aston Droomer, Abby Bergman, Jamil Smyth-Secka, Maria Angelico, James Saunders, Clarke Richards and Maddy Jevic

The Inbestigators is great entertainment for all the family to watch...” — NextFlicks

Twice Nominated - AACTA Award for Children's Best Program
Remi Winner - 53rd Annual Worldfest Houston International Film Festival 2017
Nominee - ASSG Award for Excellence in Screen Sound 2019
Winner - CGA Award for Best Achievement in Casting 2020
Atom Award Finalist 2020

Uncover more Inbestigators?

Merch  /  YouTube  /  Bandcamp

See all shows.

Merch from The Inbestigators available for purchase via Gristmall